Sunday, August 4, 2013

Mary Abshire's PROJECT EVE series Blog Tour & Giveaway

The Project Eve series, Book 1
WARNING: Language, violence, and graphic sex.
A Lyrical Press Urban Fantasy
ISBN: 9781616503475
Length: 74,000 words
Ebook Page Count: 204
Publication Date: January 23, 2012
Price: $5.99
She’s the only one of her kind. And she doesn’t even know her name.
Two investigators–one human, one vampire–find a young woman among a mass of dead bodies. She has no memories, and nothing but her clothes, two receipts, and a mysterious dagger carved with the initials ‘SB’.
As she seeks her identity, SB realizes she’s unlike any other creature in the world, making her the most valuable person on the planet. And the most wanted.

Available at:  Amazon | B&N | Kobo | iTunes
The Project Eve series, Book 2
ISBN: 9781616504137
Length: 100,000 words
ePub pages: 267
Formats: pdf, epub, mobi
Price: $5.99
Retribution. At any cost.
Now that she knows her name and what she is, she wants justice for everything she’s lost. Though her memories elude her, she takes a job for a half-demon Senator and, aided by werewolves from a local clan, intends to uncover evidence that will convict the Senator of more than thirty murders. 
Getting to the Senator and finding the necessary evidence is more difficult than she anticipates, especially when there is a bounty for her death. If that were not enough, the vampire who stole her memories returns and reveals unexpected truths. But she’s not going to let anything stop her. Not a sadistic assassin or a servant or Lucifer. Not even her ex-lover, the vampire God of the Underworld. Nothing will stop her from claiming retribution...even if the price is her life.
Barnes & Noble

Lyrical Press Website:

Mary lives in Indiana and is a lifetime lover of the paranormal, sci-fi, and fantasy. When she's not slaving away at her government job, she is a Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy Author. She creates fantastical worlds with vampires, demons, werewolves, and other supernatural creatures. Dive into her books and find action, a dash of mystery, and seductive men with passionate hearts.
The Project Eve series is an urban fantasy series with the first book, The Awakening, and the second, The Quest.

Where to find Mary Abshire:

Other books by Mary Abshire:
(The Soul Catcher series, paranormal erotic romance)
Claiming the Evil Dead
Catching an Evil Tail
Fighting Evil
Love Conquers All Evil

Set for release in 2013 by Lyrical Press:
Welcome to the Neighborhood (1st book in the Midnight Gardens series, paranormal romance)
Immortal Revenge (urban fantasy)


Mary is giving away the following prizes when the tour ends:
Grand Prize:  $25.00 gift card
Runners-up:  Two (2) runners up will receive an eBook of choice from The Project Eve series.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for sharing Project Eve and the giveaway. This sounds like a great series and I am looking forward to reading it. evamillien at gmail dot com


If you are commenting anonymous please leave an email for contacting purposes on Giveaways